Chakra Meditation with Delna Mistry Anand

by yogalife_user
0 comment

There are seven main chakras that connect to nerve points in the body. These seven points affect the nervous system and the endocrine glands. Each chakra is associated with a specific colour.

When its energy flow is disrupted or depleted, the body experiences physiological and psychological changes that can cause imbalance and weaken the immune system. Blocks in the energy flow can even translate into psychological symptoms such as anxiety and worry. Balancing your chakras can help you restore the energy flow in your system and thus, reduce anxiety levels.

Follow Delna @delnaanand


Follow Your Facebook: Yogalife Middle East | Instagram:@yogalifeuae | Twitter: @yogalifeuae

You may also like

Leave a Comment